[Invitation] Bespoke Home 2022

on 01-06-2022
Share open/close
URL copied.

 

Samsung Digital Appliances invites you to discover the expansion of your home life possibilities.

 

Bespoke Home 2022 will showcase Samsung’s latest Bespoke products and services that are set to provide users with customizable, flexible and innovative home solutions able to match their daily lifestyles and changing needs.

 

Be sure to tune in to the global livestream to learn more. Bespoke Home 2022 will be streamed live on Samsung NewsroomSamsung.com and Samsung YouTube on June 7 at 16:00 CEST (10:00 EDT, 23:00 KST, 22:00 MYT).

 

 

Products > Home Appliances

For any issues related to customer service, please go to samsung.com/my/support for assistance.
For media inquiries, please contact samsung@priority.net.my.

Check out the latest stories about Samsung

Learn More
TOP