[Invitation] Samsung Networks: Redefined

on June 3, 2021
Share open/close
URL Copied.

 

On June 22, Samsung Electronics will reveal how it is leading the evolution of next-generation networks at the event of “Samsung Networks: Redefined.”

 

Join us to discover how the company’s cutting-edge technologies will help unleash the full power of 5G, ultimately creating a more seamlessly connected society.

 

The event will be available at Samsung Newsroom, Samsung Networks’ YouTube channel beginning at 10:00 EDT(16:00 CEST / 23:00 KST).

Products > Products Others

For any issues related to customer service, please go to Customer Support page for assistance.
For media inquiries, please click Media Contact to move to the form.

Check out the latest stories about Samsung

Learn More
TOP